Contact Us

CCRC

Tel:010-65826688

E-mail: marketing@ccrc.com

Address: HeQiao building A, No.8, Guanghua Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing City.

Taian Beijing Chongqing Hebei Jiangsu Taizhou Jiangsu Huaian Anhui Jiangxi Guangxi Xinjiang Yantai Henan
Tel:0538-6050055
E-mail:taian@ccrc.com
Address: No.1366, Zhong Tianmen Street, High-tech Zone, Taian City, Shandong Province
Postal Code: 271000
Tel:010-65826688
E-mail: beijing@ccrc.com
Address: HeQiao building A, No.8, Guanghua Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing City.
Tel: 021-49212991
E-mail: chongqing@ccrc.com
Address: No.777, Phoenix Road, Yongchuan District, Chongqing City
Postal Code: 402160

Tel: 0316-3322190
E-mail: hebei@ccrc.com
Address: Yanjiao Industry Base, Baishijingu, Langfang city
Tel: 0523-80980688
E-mail:taizhou@ccrc.com
Address:No.98 Fenghuang Xi Road, Taizhou city, Jiangsu Province
Postal Code:225300
Tel: 0517-80830688
E-mail: huaian@ccrc.com  
Address: No.266, Chengde nan Road, Economic and Technological Development Zone, Huaian City
Tel: 0551-85201731
E-mail: anhui@ccrc.com
Address: E-commerce Park, No.1201 New Industry Zone, Shushan District, Hefei City
Postal Code: 230001
Tel: 0791-88166719
E-mail: jiangxi@ccrc.com
Address: No.1807, High-tech Road, Qingshanhu District, Nanchang City
Postal Code: 330008
Tel: 13557575900
E-mail: guangxi@ccrc.com
Address: B building, Guozhengantai building, Xiuxiang Road, High-Tech Zone, Nanning City
Postal Code: 523000
Tel:0991-4521322
E-mail:xinjiang@ccrc.com
Address:No.229, Songshan Street, Economic and Technological Development Zone, Urumqi
Postal Code:830026
Tel:0535-4700055
E-mail:yantai@ccrc.com  
Address:No.8, Jinhua Road, Mouping District, Yantai city
Postal Code:264010

Tel:15054511444
E-mail:henan@ccrc.com
Address:No.52, Huayuan Road, Jinshui District, Zhengzhou city, Henan Province.